Sylvia Browne's - Book Of Dreams
Sylvia Browne’s – Book Of Dreams
January 27, 2021
My Man Jeeves By P G Wodehouse
P. G. Wodehouse – My Man Jeeves
January 27, 2021
Show all
Chronicles of the Cross by Max Lucado

Max Lucado – Chronicles of the Cross


Inside this collection are three of Max Lucado’s most beloved works. Travel back in time two thousand years and see how the cross changed the very fabric of reality for all eternity.

No Wonder They Call Him The Savior leads you up the hill of mankind’s highest hope and reminds you why Jesus deserves to be called our Savior.

Six Hours One Friday reminds you that there is a truth greater than all the losses and sorrows of life. It can be discovered in the life, death, and resurrection of Jesus Christ. Delve into the meaning of Jesus’ last six hours on the cross.

And the Angels Were Silent chronicles the last week of Jesus’ life, as he deliberately set his face toward Jerusalem – and certain death.

More than 120 million readers have found inspiration and encouragement in the writings of Max Lucado.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Max Lucado – Chronicles of the Cross”